Inicio » Docentes

Docentes

  • Patricia I. Andrade Domínguez: Historia y Geografía. patricia.andrade@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Eduardo F. Arellano Ganga: Historia y Geografía. eduardo.arellano@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Xavier E. Beltrán Flores: Educación Física y Salud. xavier.beltran@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • María Fernanda Bravo Oses: Educación Diferencial [PIE]. fernanda.bravo@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Yesenia Carreño Contardo: Ciencias: Física y Tecnología. yesenia.carreno@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Fátima F. Díaz Ramírez: Ciencias: Química. fatima.diaz@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Margot C. Gómez Molina: Educación Diferencial [PIE]. margot.gomez@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Francisco J. Hermosilla Carrasco: Artes Visuales. francisco.hermosilla@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • María José Herrera Bustamante: Lenguaje. maria.jose.herrera@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Pablo S. Muñoz Corvalán: Inglés. pablo.munoz@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Karla P. Pacheco Fuentes: Matemática. karla.pacheco@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Rodrigo J. Parra Barragan: Matemática. rodrigo.parra@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • José Andrés Pulgar Pérez: Lenguaje. andres.pulgar@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Jeannette del Pilar Rodríguez Gajardo: Filosofía Católica y Religión. jeannette.rodriguez@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Daniela A. Rodríguez González: Inglés. daniela.rodriguez@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Carolina I. Rojas Mardones: Educación Física y Salud. carolina.rojas@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Carolina A. Troncoso Retamal: Ciencias: Biología. carolina.troncoso@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • E. Betzabeth Urra Villanueva: Religión Evangélica. edith.urra@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Maria Consuelo Vega Santander: Lenguaje. consuelo.vega@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Claudia P. Verdugo Benavides: Matemática. claudia.verdugo@liceobicentenariotalca.cl
  • Maria Ines Villarroel Manqueo: Música. maria.ines.villarroel@liceobicentenariotalca.cl